RE: [CHAIRMEN] Elections For 2019

#16 by Brestfloda , Tue Aug 28, 2018 6:59 am

I once again volunteer my technical assistance (primarily) in regards to TourneyKeeper.

Brestfloda  
Brestfloda
Date registered 05.22.2018

#17 by Babnik Kalenina , Tue Aug 28, 2018 12:17 pm

Quote: Brestfloda wrote in post #16
I once again volunteer my technical assistance (primarily) in regards to TourneyKeeper.

And your technical assistance will be more than welcome!
Thanks again for making TK reliable in Zagreb.

Where shall we go? Valhalla!
ETC 2018 Chairman

Babnik Kalenina  
Babnik Kalenina
Date registered 05.26.2018

Last edited 08.28.2018 | Top

#18 by Filippo Bosi , Tue Aug 28, 2018 12:59 pm

1) Who are you? (This includes your name, nationality, job, and other non game related details)
Hi! I'm Filippo, from Italy. I'm an Architect and researcher for the University of Florence. I'm an airport designer and at the moment I'm dealing with the design of the new airport in Florence (Italy) and the extension of Pisa airport. You can see my profile here for the full resume https://it.linkedin.com/in/fbosi
I run a consultancy and research group, TxP Workgroup (https://www.dida.unifi.it/vp-608-txp-r.html?newlang=eng ; blog www.txpresearch.wordpress.com ), dealing with project management in Aviation Industry. FWIW I'm a PhD in Architectural Technology, with expertise in Building Information Modeling, Design, User Centered Design and 3d Modeling.
As side job, I run all the activities of Comix Café, Local game shop in my hometown Grosseto, one of the centerpoints of activity for X-Wing in Italy. Since last year I'm also part of the newly founded FFG European judge crew, looking forward to System Open Series and European events track with the central OP organization (Watkins/Thorne, for those familiar with the game)ù

PS: i was officially recognised as the sexiest player in X-Wing. Thank You Ed Holmes!

2) How long had you been involved in Tabletop gaming and in which systems especially?