Quick Rules Question

#1 by Jonny , Wed Jun 27, 2018 11:56 am

Do tanks with Twin MG turrets (not twin vehicle MG) like T-26 obr 1932 work like before? ie the turrets can shoot at different targets with full RoF


2009 Northern Ireland WFB Captain
2010 - 2012 Northern Ireland 40K Captain
2013 Northern Ireland FoW ETC Chairman
2014 - 2015 Northern Ireland FoW Captain
2016 Canada FoW (Merc)
2017 Northern Ireland FoW Captain
2018 Scotland FoW (Merc) ETC Chairman

Jonny  
Jonny
Posts: 61
Date registered 05.14.2018


RE: Quick Rules Question

#2 by Frogdog , Wed Jun 27, 2018 4:56 pm

I would say yes.


FoW Team Ireland - Captain

Frogdog  
Frogdog
Posts: 11
Date registered 05.15.2018


RE: Quick Rules Question

#3 by graham , Wed Jun 27, 2018 9:17 pm

I suggest you raise this on the rules clarifications for ETC thread.


Team England FoW 2014-2017
Team England FoW Captain 2018

graham  
graham
Posts: 89
Date registered 05.17.2018

Last edited 06.27.2018 | Top

RE: Quick Rules Question

#4 by graham , Thu Jun 28, 2018 7:28 am

Actually no need to raise it - Frogdog is right. It is covered on page 59 of the Special Rules and Warriors book - under the Twin MG Turrets Rule.


Team England FoW 2014-2017
Team England FoW Captain 2018

graham  
graham
Posts: 89
Date registered 05.17.2018


   

ETC 2018 Deadline submission of Army lists 30. june
ETC FoW 2018 Attendance

Xobor Create your own Forum with Xobor